Happy Halloween!!

Happy Halloween everyone!!!!!!!!!

Halloween kind of snuck up on us this year. We didn’t make any particular plans, so unfortunately, didn’t dress up. GASP! I know.

I’m kind of sad that we don’t have an awesome Halloween costume picture to share…so I will share what we have been the past few years. We liked to do matching couples costumes because we are cheesy like that.

I probably won’t see any trick-or-treaters this year, because after work today I am going to the funeral wake for one of my best friend’s fathers. He died suddenly of a heart attack on Saturday. It’s things like this that remind me how short life is, and to never, ever take it for granted.

How was your weekend? Did you go to any costume parties? Hope you have a spooky, fun and safe Halloween!

4 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!!

Leave a Reply

